Art at Arnold

We turn artists’ visions and ideas into reality:
everything from sculptures to restoration and value preservation projects, international assembly, feasibility studies, and engineering

Arnold AG

Art at Arnold

We turn artists’ visions and ideas into reality:
everything from sculptures to restoration and value preservation projects, international assembly, feasibility studies, and engineering

Arnold AG

Art at Arnold

We turn artists’ visions and ideas into reality:
everything from sculptures to restoration and value preservation projects, international assembly, feasibility studies, and engineering

Arnold AG

Art

Making the impossible possible—often that’s precisely the task facing Arnold art

You are the artist, we are the brush.Uwe Arnold, leader of the Art Team and CEO

Arnold AG

When an artist has a vision, it’s a special moment. Suddenly the mind sees the clearly defined contours of a new idea. At that point, the feasibility of the idea is irrelevant. That’s what creativity is all about, after all. Once the idea has finally taken on concrete from, the questions start coming: Will it really be possible to realize? Will it require a structural appraisal? What on earth will it cost? ... Arnold Art is there to provide the answers. 

Artists can rely on our know-how—all the way from the initial idea through the planning and realization stages to the installation, maintenance, and restoration of their artwork. With our solid engineering expertise and wealth of technical skills, we are there to support your endeavor, whether it’s a one-off or an edition you’re after.   

We have spent the past four decades perfecting our techniques for working stainless steel, steel, corten steel, bronze, and aluminum. It goes without saying that skilled craftsmanship and careful planning of the work sequence are essential for the successful realization of art projects. But the installation of a work isn’t the end of the story. Our restorative and maintenance measures keep artworks in the state that they deserve.

Just get in touch and be inspired by our incredible range of possibilities for producing a work of art!

Our specialty – empowering ideas

The ideas that Arnold Art has realized for the international art scene know no bounds: the range of dimensions, materials, surface treatments, and forms is tremendous. Personal contact and close collaboration with everyone involved in the project are essential. And you can rely on our discretion in handling your ideas and works.

Overview of the artists

Arnold Art has been working for the art sector for decades now, and its collaboration with artists is based on a relationship of deep trust. But showing an artwork in the making would unfortunately also destroy the illusion. We are well aware of this, of course, so we won’t be providing a detailed look behind the scenes here.

Instead, we list a selection of artists for whom we have built sculptures in the past or are currently building them. Have we aroused your interest? Would you like to know more? Then give us a call: Contact

Dia Azzawi
Max Bill
Julie Biron
Claus Bury
Giulio Castegini
Olafur Eliasson
Thomas Emde
Ayse Erkmen
Tom Fecht
Prof. Eberhard Fiebig
Hrein Friedfinsonn
Eckhardt Gehrmann
Robert Grosvenor
Keith Haring
Franziska Haslinger
Ali Hassan
Florian Hecker
Mario Hergueta
Ewerdt Hilgemann
Damian Hirst
Magdalena Jetelová
Anish Kapoor
Nadim Karam
Kazuo Katase
Stefan Kern
Jeff Koons
Vadim Kosmatschof
Prof. Bernhard Leitner
Arik Levy
Sol Lewitt
Astrid Linke-Zukunft
John McCracken
Francois Morellet
Luigi Mule
E.R. Nele
Carsten Nicolai
Olaf Nicolai
Mahmoud Obaidi
Ann Reder
Vera Röhm
Jesús Rafael Soto
Klaus Staudt
Gabor Török
James Turrell
Günther Uecker
Rudolph Valenta
Pae White
Achim Wollscheid
Alexander Zickendraht

You need further Information? Please contact us!
We will answer you in English, German, Spanish and Arabic.

Arnold AG
Arnold AG

Art

Frank Lohmann,

Salam Bohlmann (Asia Middle East)

Kunst bei Arnold

Wir setzen künstlerische Visionen und Ideen in die Realität um:
Skulpturen, Restaurationen und Wert­erhaltungen, inter­nationale Montagen, Machbarkeits­studien, Engineering

Arnold AG

Kunst bei Arnold

Wir setzen künstlerische Visionen und Ideen in die Realität um:
Skulpturen, Restaurationen und Wert­erhaltungen, inter­nationale Montagen, Machbarkeits­studien, Engineering

Arnold AG

Kunst bei Arnold

Wir setzen künstlerische Visionen und Ideen in die Realität um:
Skulpturen, Restaurationen und Wert­erhaltungen, inter­nationale Montagen, Machbarkeits­studien, Engineering

Arnold AG

Art

Unmögliches möglich machen – oft gehört genau das zu den Aufgaben von Arnold Art

Sie sind der Künstler, wir der Pinsel.Uwe Arnold, Leiter Team Art und Vorstandsvorsitzender

Arnold AG

Eine künstlerische Vision zu haben, ist ein besonderer Moment. Plötzlich zeichnet sich klar und deutlich ein neuer Entwurf vorm eigenen Auge ab. Die Machbarkeit spielt dabei erst mal keine Rolle, denn davon lebt die Kreativität ja gerade. Konkretisiert sich schließlich eine Idee, stehen am Anfang viele Fragezeichen: Ist das überhaupt umsetzbar? Wird ein statisches Gutachten benötigt? Wieviel kostet das nur? ... Arnold Art beantwortet Ihnen Ihre Fragen. 

Künstler können sich auf unser Wissen verlassen – von der Idee über die Planung und Umsetzung bis zur Installation sowie Wartung und Restauration ihres Kunstwerks. Mit fundiertem Ingenieurswissen und einer Menge technischem Geschick stehen wir an Ihrer Seite. Einzelanfertigungen sind genauso möglich wie Editionen.

Seit vier Jahrzehnten haben wir die Verarbeitungstechniken von Edelstahl, Stahl, Corten, Bronze und Aluminium perfektioniert. Handwerkliches Können und durchdachte Abläufe sind für den Erfolg von Kunstprojekten natürlich ausschlaggebend. Ein Projekt hört aber nach der Installation eines Werkes nicht auf. Durch Restauration und Pflegemaßnahmen halten wir Kunstwerke in dem Zustand, der ihnen gebührt.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von einer unglaublichen Vielfalt der Kunstfertigung. Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf!

Unsere Spezialität – Ideen möglich machen

Für die internationale Kunstszene verwirklicht Arnold Art Ideen, die keine Grenzen kennen: in verschiedensten Dimensionen, Materialien, Oberflächenveredelungen sowie Formen. Der persönliche Kontakt und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit allen Projektbeteiligten ist für uns unerlässlich. Auf einen diskreten Umgang mit Ihren Ideen und Werken können Sie sich verlassen.

Übersicht Künstler

Arnold Art arbeitet seit Jahrzehnten für die Kunstbranche und die Zusammenarbeit mit Künstlern basiert auf tiefstem Vertrauen. Ein Kunstwerk im Fertigungsprozess zu zeigen, bedeutet leider auch, die Illusion zu nehmen. Das verstehen wir natürlich und verzichten an dieser Stelle auf ausführliche Einblicke in die Kunstfertigung.

Stattdessen geben wir Ihnen eine Auswahl an Künstlern, für die wir in der Vergangenheit Skulpturen gebaut haben und aktuell bauen. Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Sie möchten mehr erfahren? Dann rufen Sie uns doch an: Kontakt

Dia Azzawi
Max Bill
Julie Biron
Claus Bury
Giulio Castegini
Olafur Eliasson
Thomas Emde
Ayse Erkmen
Tom Fecht
Prof. Eberhard Fiebig
Hrein Friedfinsonn
Eckhardt Gehrmann
Robert Grosvenor
Keith Haring
Franziska Haslinger
Ali Hassan
Florian Hecker
Mario Hergueta
Ewerdt Hilgemann
Damian Hirst
Magdalena Jetelová
Anish Kapoor
Nadim Karam
Kazuo Katase
Stefan Kern
Jeff Koons
Vadim Kosmatschof
Prof. Bernhard Leitner
Arik Levy
Sol Lewitt
Astrid Linke-Zukunft
John McCracken
Francois Morellet
Luigi Mule
E.R. Nele
Carsten Nicolai
Olaf Nicolai
Mahmoud Obaidi
Ann Reder
Vera Röhm
Jesús Rafael Soto
Klaus Staudt
Gabor Török
James Turrell
Günther Uecker
Rudolph Valenta
Pae White
Achim Wollscheid
Alexander Zickendraht

Sie möchten mehr Einblicke in unsere metallische Referenzwelt haben?

Arnold AG
Arnold AG

Art