Conceived by craftsmen,
industrially made

High-quality materials and an impressive vertical range of manufacture for your series production.

Arnold AG

From design to logistics

The complete service spectrum for your product from a single source.

Arnold AG

Top-level manufacturing expertise

Proven methods and a passion for new technology make your
requirements a reality.

Arnold AG

Industry

INDUSTRIAL MANUFACTURING – OUR SHEET METAL PROCESSING KNOWS NO BOUNDS

Industrial manufacturing is one of the three stand-alone pillars supporting our core business. Its main focus is sheet metal working, module assembly, and a wide range of services. From the initial draft right through to series production, Arnold offers you a strong, flexible, and well-connected partner to handle your OEM business.

Our range is every bit as varied as your products, because we are constantly finding new ways to combine traditional manufacturing and production methods with new technology. In particular, we are continually making advances in adhesive technology, welding processes, and surface treatments – yielding optimized manufacturing and consistently high quality.

Work together with a specialist in sheet metal working who offers even more than just top quality. You too can take advantage of the all-round carefree package for your product supplied by a flexible service provider: from design and prototype building through a high vertical range of manufacture to logistics concepts, the options are endless for realizing your industrial product according to your own ideas.

OUR STRENGTHS FOR INDUSTRY

OVERVIEW OF INDUSTRY REFERENCES

Discover the world of Arnold industrial manufacturing while searching for solutions, be inspired, and let us discuss possible approaches together.

Arnold AG
Arnold AG

Industry

Udo Vogler, Gerardo Arcuri

Handwerklich gedacht,
industriell gemacht

Hochwertige Materialien
und beeindruckende Fertigungstiefe für Ihre Serie

Arnold AG

Von der Konstruktion
bis zur Logistik

Alle Dienstleistungen rund um Ihr Produkt
aus einer Hand

Arnold AG

Fertigungs­kompetenz auf höchstem Niveau

Bewährte Methoden und Leidenschaft für neue Technologien lassen Ihre Anforderungen real werden

Arnold AG

Industry

Industriefertigung -
In der Blechbearbeitung kennen wir keine Grenzen

 

Im Bereich Industry liegt der Fokus auf der klassische Blechbearbeitung, der Baugruppenmontage und einem breiten Angebot an Dienstleistungen für Industriekunden. Vom Erstentwurf bis zur Serienfertigung finden Sie in Arnold einen starken, flexiblen und gut vernetzten Partner, auch für Ihr OEM-Geschäft.

Im Sinne der optimierten Fertigung und einer konstant hohen Qualität entwickeln unsere Industry-Spezialisten permanent neue Kombinationen aus klassischen Produktionsverfahren und neuen Technologien. Dabei treiben sie die Optimierung von Klebetechnologien, Schweißverfahren und  Oberflächenbearbeitung konsequent voran.

Arbeiten Sie mit einem Spezialisten in der Blechbearbeitung zusammen, der nicht nur höchsten Anforderungen an Qualität gerecht wird. Nutzen Sie auch die Vorzüge eines flexiblen Dienstleisters für das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket zu Ihrem Produkt: Von Konstruktion und Prototypenbau über eine große Fertigungstiefe bis hin zu Logistikkonzepten stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, um Ihr Industrieprodukt nach Ihren Vorstellungen umzusetzen.

Unsere Stärken für die Industrie

Übersicht Referenzen Industry

Entdecken Sie auf der Suche nach Lösungen die Welt der Arnold-Industriefertigung, finden Sie Inspiration und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam über mögliche Ansätze sprechen.

Arnold AG
Arnold AG

Industry

Udo Vogler, Gerardo Arcuri